2014 1A District Tournament

Feb 8, 2014

Place Winners

race winners
Weight: 106
1st: Keleb Carrol, Castle Rock Rockets 9 2- 0
2nd: Jack Odneal, Ilwaco Fishermen 9 1- 1
3rd: Tyler Crayne, Castle Rock Rockets 10 1- 1
4th: Jesse Hoffberger, Stevenson Bulldogs 9 0- 2
Weight: 113
1st: JoJo Saringan, Castle Rock Rockets 11 2- 0
2nd: Keleb Nelson, Castle Rock Rockets 11 1- 1
3rd: Hunter Stockfleth, Ilwaco Fishermen 12 2- 1
4th: Fletcher Andrews, White Salmon Bruins 9 1- 2
5th: Joshua Schneider, Stevenson Bulldogs 10 0- 2
Weight: 120
1st: Cody Miller, Stevenson Bulldogs 3- 0
2nd: Kurtis Lindsey, Kalama Chinooks 10 2- 1
3rd: Boris Langdon, Castle Rock Rockets 9 3-1
4th: Josh Pratt, Woodland Beavers 11 2- 2
5th: Evan Sutherland, Ilwaco Fishermen 11 2- 2
6th: Cole Brister, Castle Rock Rockets 9 1- 3
Weight: 126
1st: Carson Horton, Castle Rock Rockets 12 4- 0
2nd: Alex Langdon, Castle Rock Rockets 10 2- 1
3rd: Riki Thompson, Ilwaco Fishermen 10 4- 1
4th: Alex Borders, Woodland Beavers 9 2- 2
5th: Dilan Johnson, Kalama Chinooks 9 3- 2
6th: Christian Brown, Kings Way Christian Knights 9 2-3
Weight: 132
1st: Jacob Posey, Kalama Chinooks 9 3- 0
2nd: Nathan Carroll, Castle Rock Rockets 12 2- 1
3rd: Logan Holbrook, Toledo Indians 11 3- 1
4th: Jeffery Mayolo, La Center Wildcats 9 2- 2
5th: Kyle L'Amie, Castle Rock Rockets 11 3- 2
6th: Daniel Benjamin, Kings Way Christian Knights 12 2- 3

Weight: 138

1st: Tyler Miler, Stevenson Bulldogs 3- 0

2nd: JD Day, Kalama Chinooks 12 2- 1

2014 1A District Tournament

Feb 8, 2014

Place Winners

3rd:	Keishi Thompson, Ilwaco Fishermen 12 4- 1		
4th:	Dillan Beckwith, Woodland Beavers 12 3- 2		
5th:	Mark Gomez, Woodland Beavers 9 3- 2		
Sth:	Noah Richart, Stevenson Bulldogs 1- 3		
Weight: 145			
1st:	Shawn Godinho, Castle Rock Rockets 11 3- 0		
2nd:	Alec Brenan, Stevenson Bulldogs 2- 1		
3rd:	Nathan Patterson, Woodland Beavers 11 3- 1		
4th:	Stephen Spading, Kalama Chinooks 12 2- 2		
5th:	Chris Millward, Castle Rock Rockets 9 2-2		
Sth:	Harrison Corsi, Ilwaco Fishermen 10 1- 3		
Wei	ight: 152		
1st:	Brandon Speed, Kalama Chinooks 10 3- 0		
2nd:	Colton Vanpelt, Stevenson Bulldogs 2- 1		
3rd:	Hunter Whitten, Castle Rock Rockets 12 3- 1		
4th:	Ben Patrick, Castle Rock Rockets 11 2- 2		
5th:	Jack Kaino, Ilwaco Fishermen 10 2- 2		
Sth:	Tony Vigoren, Kalama Chinooks 11 2- 3		
Wei	ight: 160		
1st:	Austin Darvell, Castle Rock Rockets 11 3- 0		
2nd:	Nathan Bell, White Salmon Bruins 12 2- 1		
3rd:	Zac Seevers, Woodland Beavers 12 3-1		
4th:	Austin Smith, Castle Rock Rockets 11 2- 2		
5th:	Aaron Terry, Ilwaco Fishermen 12 2- 2		
Sth:	Jeff Jackson, Woodland Beavers 10 1- 3		
Wei	ight: 170		
1st:	Tom Odneal, Ilwaco Fishermen 12 3- 0		
2nd:	Jalen Waymire, Stevenson Bulldogs 12 3- 1		
3rd:	Brady Harmon, Kalama Chinooks 10 3- 1		
4th:	Daniel Echtle, Toledo Indians 11 3- 2		
5th:	Robbie Hoover, La Center Wildcats 11 2- 2		
Sth:	Garret Petit, Ilwaco Fishermen 11 1- 3		
Wei	ight: 182		
1st:	Austin Walker, White Salmon Bruins 12 3- 0		
2nd:	Chase Lam, Castle Rock Rockets 12 3- 1		

2014 1A District Tournament

Feb 8, 2014

Place Winners

3rd: Carl Hausserman, Kalama Chinooks 10 3- 1		
4th: Kyle Brown, Toledo Indians 12 2- 2		
5th: John Pampalos, Ilwaco Fishermen 12 3- 2		
6th: Jared Cloud, Woodland Beavers 10 1- 3		
Weight: 195		
1st: Zach Wardle, Woodland Beavers 12 3- 0		
2nd: Nathan Cloud, Woodland Beavers 11 2- 1		
3rd: Talib Meeks, Castle Rock Rockets 10 3- 1		
4th: Alec Bell, Ilwaco Fishermen 9 2- 2		
5th: DeAntay Kellog, Ilwaco Fishermen 10 2- 2		
6th: Forfeit, 10 2- 2		
Weight: 220		
1st: Dalton Yoder, Toledo Indians 9 2-0		
2nd: Matt Berstrom, White Salmon Bruins 12 1- 1		
3rd: Issac Anderson, Woodland Beavers 9 2- 1		
4th: Matthew Lincoln, La Center Wildcats 9 $$ 1- 2		
5th: Ian Embry, Kalama Chinooks 11 0- 2		
Weight: 285		
1st: Matt MacDonald, Ilwaco Fishermen 11 3- 0		
2nd: A.J. Lein, Castle Rock Rockets 11 2- 1		
3rd: Levi Caulfield, Kalama Chinooks 285 3- 1		
4th: Kyle Hurley, Castle Rock Rockets 12 2- 2		
5th: Hazen Kapp, La Center Wildcats 10 2- 2		
6th: Seth Nichols, Toledo Indians 1- 3		